PDA

View Full Version : Hello

Chi4Life
05-22-2010, 02:55 PM
I have been a sungazer, on & off, for perhaps 5 years.
I have some experience with entheogens - most recently Ayahuasca + Ormus.
Another area of research is fasting, dry-fasting and Inedia - although I have long felt that a quasinedian diet that allows for the intake of Ormus/Soma/Stone [and antioxidents] seems more optimal than no foods at all. The historical record seems to bear witness to this.

Interesting, I recently went 40 days without eating food and I did drink a little water especially through the detox stage. I certainly don't recommend this for everyone as it can be very harmful if you aren't prepared for it, and it can be damaging to your social life. I am a Qigong practitioner who cultivates energy everyday which the body can downstep vibrationally through the Pineal and Pituitary glands which then is used by the marvelous Alchemy lab that we have within our body to produce everything needed. The Body reboots itself like a computer and old conditions can be eliminated (high blood pressure, edema, and dependence on potassium supplements were eliminated in my case). Fasting is a word that the brain understands as starving and it can really infuse panic in your brain, so I recommend eliminating that word from the vocabulary of aspiring Inedics. The body uses water mostly for detox from food toxins and environmental factors. 1 ATP (chemical energy) yields 6 water and 2 glucose as waste components. So the if you can produce enough ATP through storage of enough Qi in your neurons then you don't need to ingest water, and you can become full breatharian.

I can personally attest to the power of sungazing. I was born with 20/20 vision and tested at 20/15, 20/13, and 20/10 in my DOT physicals over the years. I'm a truck driver by trade.