PDA

View Full Version : Greetings

Frater IA
12-13-2010, 11:20 AM
Hello, my name is Matthew (or Matt, however you'd like to call me), I am an esoteric student/practitioner, however, am very new to this realm of spiritual workings. The things that have attracted me the most are Alchemy, Meditation, (chakras), and Crystal work (Reiki). I have been working towards opening up my chakras and connecting with my higher self. (while there is progress, this seems a difficult task). I also occasionally do a bit of tarot/divination work. Alchemy however, seems to be the primary study for me, as it doesn't require other people, and is best done alone. Currently I don't own a distilling unit, as I have a family and roomates as well, I'd rather not begin distillation and spagyrics yet, as I don't want their energy to accidentally change the outcome of my works. So I am waiting till a better time to start that. However, while I am waiting patiently for that, I work on my meditations and connecting with my higher self, as this is also a very large aspect to alchemy. I have worked a little bit with water and psychic charges. Differently crystals also seem to help in my meditations. So this is where I stand, in a nutshell. I look forward to sharing and learning with you.

Joy
12-15-2010, 11:02 AM
Hello Matt ... wellcome

May be you should study first some basic alchemy books, to understand the goal of the great work.

Today "Alchemy" is a word, which is used in many topics, which have nothing to do with the real work.

Greetings ... Joy

Frater IA
12-15-2010, 05:25 PM