PDA

View Full Version : Hello Sisters n Brothers

being
03-06-2011, 03:27 AM
I find it challenging talking about myself, capturing things in words.

I am relatively new to proper "alchemy", I am however an old soul, a traveler, a seeker, I have explored a lot of things only to come to a truth i knew instinctively as a kid. I find most young humans to be very intuitive and I'm not surprised to see many youngsters joining this forum. My journey has been largely personal and independent, for instance I like philosophy but dislike reading too much philosophy.

I was a spiritual seeker for a long time, when I decided to stop seeking and find, I found.
I have had very interesting "knowings" , about people, about myself, about life.. I want to integrate this into alchemy experimentation, to take my sense of knowing, my intuition to a level where i can physically work it with matter.

I noticed many here are Christians, I would not describe myself as a christian. But I do respect Christians, I was raised as a Christian and did study the bible. The best way to describe myself is a classical pantheist.