PDA

View Full Version : Secrets of the Universe

glenerson
03-28-2013, 08:08 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-gFwAOi2WRE

I remember the scene in Men In Black 3, where Tommy Lee Jones asks Will Smith, "Do you want to know the secrets of the universe?"

Scientists are everyday learning about the secrets of the universe. The seers and oracles are trying to confirm if from them the secrets of the universe are conferred. The spiritual and the religious are relying on faith that the forces that be are on their side. The alchemists have their world as their laboratories to trail the path of events that will lead them to their union with God.

I for one won't claim that I'm a seer nor a scientist nor the most spiritual or even an alchemist. I did claim to be all of those but this time I'll try to remove those claims. Now that I'm without labels. I'm just a human, who is aging, born of this world and will leave this world soon.

I was shaped by the elements. What has become me is the product of my fulfillment of what is willed for me to do. I came to realize who, what and why God is.

And this is the Secret of the Universe

1.) God is Love

As a male, i was presented with the female. As a person, I knew of that union of male and female will lead to creation.

To be a creative force, there should be the union of 2 forces.

The Singular Creator divided Itself to Two for the Two to be A Creator, to be One Again.

Out of Love, The Two becomes The Singular Creator.

2.) God is Sacrifice

While the Two can Create, The Half can also Halt Creation.

The Singular God can fill The Other Half for The Half to be Full. While becoming One, He Stops Creation. He has the Power to Halt what is natural. Meaning He will have the full command of Creation. Death is just telling everything that One can stop Creation from going on - that is Total control. God permits this for God is sacrifice. To be of God is to control creation and ending everything is the Only Way to do this.