PDA

View Full Version : alchemy and the tree of life

solomon levi
06-23-2015, 01:12 AM
So i've been noticing for a few years how the alchemical path of awakening and multiplication follows the sephira on the tree of life. Sometimes it's tricky to know where you're at because there are trees within trees, or each sephira is exponential, with ten stages in it. The 10s are significant, as i just pointed out, exponentially means by the powers of 10. Dimensions are also dime/10 N sions, N being any integer. The electromagnetic spectrum is measured exponentially and is a significant indication of time/frequency folded within frequency.
Anyway, i thought i'd outline my progress so far in case it helps others. My latest "initiation" was in 7/venus/copper/netzach/victory. One notices by the many symnchronicities and correspondences. For example, I've been into phoenix imagery lately, and ouroboros. Φοινίκη, Phoiníkē actually has the name Nike in it - goddess of victory. But the initiation was simply a vision or understanding or realization - for me it was seeing that the One Infinite Omnipresent God cannot be in competition with anything - it is always victorious for there are no challengers that aren't it.
I've had similar experiences beginning with 10/earth/antimony/four elements/cross/malkuth/kingdom; 9/moon/silver/yesod/foundation; and 8/mercury/hod/glory... and i know the next initiation will be 6/sun/gold/tiphareth/beauty because i already start to see pieces of it, glimpses, foreknowledge.