PDA

View Full Version : Hello everbody!

Peter Barnes
10-28-2015, 08:20 PM
I am Peter Barnes, live in England at the moment.

My goal in joining this wonderful group is to learn and hopefully give something back.

Although I am only a novice I did play around with making Ormus via the 'wet method' many years ago, it gave me some not so nice 'effects' and so I stopped taking it, recently became interested gain and so experimenting again, this time I may try John Hudsons method, sodium burn etc.

Id love to make the real thing, the elixir of life or the philosophers stone - I suppose we all do. But what is the prima materia, Im sure you guys have your own thoughts and experiences, I have come across an author in Australia whos book baffled me, it was difficult for me to understand.

Another person is steven school who sells booklets online, his booklets are interesting. Of course I read ***, steve kalec, John Reid and then the Ormus peoples ideas but this is what they are, only ideas - since none of them made the blessed elixir, I did purchase 'the elixir of Immortality' book - again interesting but Mr Lello was experimenting with this process and assume failed. NO doubt there will be other books in the not too distant future, but I wonder if person managed to create the stone, would they write a book about it?

I was interested in Don Nance's white powder of Gold and proceeded with his recipe and have reached the red/purple stage, what Im supposed to do is boil in Lye to get to the white powder but I feel like taking some of this purple/red stuff and saving it, its taken me 3 years of solve et coagula and so think its ripe now, lol.

Thanks for reading my introduction.

Peter

Andro
10-28-2015, 08:33 PM
Welcome, Mr. Barnes!

Who was the author whose books baffled you, if you don't mind saying?

I hope you'll enjoy your time spent here.

ghetto alchemist
10-28-2015, 08:38 PM