Click HERE if you want to join Alchemy Forums!

Patrons of the Sacred Art

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Easter Mass

Blog Entries

Easter Mass

I talk a lot about psychedelics, but I don't do them very often at all. And I don't need it much anymore (past ceremonies are always with me daily anyway, and in dreams). However I have a tradition that I've kept going for several years now.

Easter Mass

On Good Friday, when Jesus was nailed to the cross, I sit down and partake in some sacred medicine of various sorts (every year is different).

This year I plan to dedicated an evening to some source material i.e. DMT.

The amount you see in this image is about 20 heroic doses (and no I don't intend to do them all... I am not insane).

Painting by Alex Grey.

The Passion is - regardless if an actual event or a myth - an allegory for the highest form of initiation.

I have been fearing Good Friday in a frivolous way for a few months now. Currently, since it is next week, it is beginning to dawn on me that the day is coming. A part of me is thinking about skipping it this year (see this). But I cannot be a wimp. Posting this is a way for me to avoid backing out. Kind of like the point of no return now, LOL.

If there is anything to report I will do so.

Last edited by Awani; 04-13-2017 at 10:21 PM. Reason: clarify

Donít let the delusion of reality confuse you regarding the reality of the illusion.

Blog Entries
    Good luck
    Art is Nature in the flask; Nature is a vial thing.

Blog Entries
    I'm pretty jealous as I've never had a decent hit of DMT.

Good luck Dev.

Can you ask any weird entities you meet if they know me? I've always wanted an opinion from another-worldly being...

What is the special medicine this year? (Or is that what you ment by DMT?)
    Join me; on a voyage of stupidity, and self discovery: https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_c...&v=vccZSHroTG4

Blog Entries
    LOL. No I will not ask about you.

Yes DMT.