Patrons of the Sacred Art

Can't log in? Contact Us

OPEN TO REGISTER: Click HERE if you want to join Alchemy Forums!

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 LastLast

Thread: USA Famous Arrests 2020

USA Famous Arrests 2020

Are there any Q Anons here?

If so, I have a game for you to play.....
    Go to THIS WEBSITE

Change the State: field from "California" to "Nationwide".
    Then type in a famous name from USA and see who you can find.
    (You may need to use wikipedia to match up data such as age, middle name and family members.)

Here's a few names that have arrest records, most look to be very recent. I'm sure you can find some more.
    BTW...I'm not an expert on USA legal system, so for all I know, these could be for minor offences.

INFLUENTIAL PEOPLE
    Hillary Rodham (Clinton)
    Chelsea Clinton
    Jeffrey P Bezos (Amazon)
    Eric Emerson Schmidt (Google)
    John D Podesta
    James A Alefantis
    Marina Abramovic
    Albert A Gore
    Richard Cheney (Dick)
    Henry Kissinger
    Nicholas Rockefeller
    Joseph R Biden
    Donald Rumsfeld
    George Annaliese Soros
    Melinda French Gates
    William Gates
    Dianne Sen Feinstein
    Lynn DeRothschild
    Huma Abedin
    Barrack Obama

HOLLYWOOD
    Sandra Bullock
    Kate Beckinsale
    Nicole Kidman
    Scarlett Johansson
    Charlize Theron
    Cameron Diaz
    Jack Nicholson
    Bette Midler
    Angelina Jolie
    Sigourney Weaver
    Arnold Schwarzenegger
    Patrick Schwarzenegger
    Ben Stiller
    Drew Barrymore
    Barbra Streisand
    Matt Damon
    The Wachowskis (L J Wachowski) and (Andrew Paul Wachowski)
    Zooey Deschanel
    Milla Jovovich
    Alyssa Milano
    Kristen Bell
    Julia Louis Dreyfus
    Amber Heard
    Laurence Fishburne
    Sarah Jessica Parker
    Mily Cyrus
    Anna Faris
    Famke Janssen
    Rosamund Pike
    Billy Crystal
    John Goodman
    Courtney Cox
    Lisa Kudrow
    Tobey Maguire
    Pierce Brosnan
    Liev Schreiber
    Emily Blunt