Patrons of the Sacred Art

Can't log in? Contact Us

OPEN TO REGISTER: Click HERE if you want to join Alchemy Forums!

+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Don't Panik, it's just me

Don't Panik, it's just me

Hello,
    I could now say that I'm male, so and so old, come from here and there and do this and that, but I can also brush it aside as meaningless and get straight to the point, namely, to the essential one: like some of you here, I see myself as an alchemist, as one who works seriously - so well as possible.
    Well, actually I am an artist, which should, however, benefit me in terms of alchemy, because I have brewed all the colors, glues, varnishes etc. by myself in my studio. Among them were many mineral pigments, such as turquoise, vermilion, malachite and iron oxides, also I used different earths, resins and oils - but I don't want to bore you. In any case, I gained some fundamental experience before my studio gradually turned into an alchemical laboratory. Well, and now there I'm working and muddle around...
    lg
    Merovee

(Ok, you can see, that English isn't my native language. I just can hope you'll understand me well)

Blog Entries
    Welcome!

Looking forward to reading about your alchemical work!

Quote Originally Posted by Merovee View Post
    I have brewed all the colors, glues, varnishes etc. by myself in my studio. Among them were many mineral pigments, such as turquoise, vermilion, malachite and iron oxides, also I used different earths, resins and oils - but I don't want to bore you. In any case, I gained some fundamental experience before my studio gradually turned into an alchemical laboratory. Well, and now there I'm working and muddle around...
    lg
    Merovee

(Ok, you can see, that English isn't my native language. I just can hope you'll understand me well)
    Super cool!